Time in Yerevan: 11:07:36,   21 January

Chamber Orchestra of Armenia to perform with China pianist Haiou Zhang

YEREVAN, FEBRUARY 13, ARMENPRESS. The National Chamber Orchestra of Armenia (artistic director, conductor Vahan Martirosyan) will perform together with pianist Haiou Zhang, who arrived from China.

The concert titled “Zhang Haiou plays Mozart” will take place February 15 in the Komitas Museum Institute in Yerevan,

Piano Concerto No.12 K.414 in A Major»,  «Piano Concerto No.13 K.415 in C Major»,  «Adagio and Fugue K.546 in C Minor» և «Eine Kleine Nachtmusik in G Major» will be played at the event.

Latest News

All news    

About agency

Address: Armenia, 22 Saryan Street, Yerevan, 0002, Armenpress
Tel.: +374 11 539818
E-mail: [email protected]
Page Configuration