Time in Yerevan: 11:07:36,   8 July

Eurovision-2017 Grand Final: Armenia’s Artsvik to perform 5th

Eurovision-2017 Grand Final: Armenia’s Artsvik to perform 5th

YEREVAN, MAY 12, ARMENPRESS. The Grand Final of Eurovision-2017 International Song Contest will be held in Kiev, the capital of Ukraine on May 13.

Armenia’s participant Artsvik will perform under the number 5, the Public TV of Armenia told Armenpress.

26 countries participating in the contest will perform in the following order: Israel, Poland, Belarus, Austria, Armenia, Netherlands, Moldova, Hungary, Italy, Denmark, Portugal, Azerbaijan, Croatia, Australia, Greece, Spain, Norway, the United Kingdom, Cyprus, Romania, Germany, Ukraine, Belgium, Sweden, Bulgaria, France.

On May 12 Artsvik participated in two grand rehearsals ahead of the Final, the last one of which will be assessed by jury members.

The winner will be decided by the professional jury and sms voting, with 50/50 ratio.

Public TV Company and Public Radio will livestream the Grand Final at 11 p.m. on May 13.

Similar to the semifinal, this time again Gohar Gasparyan and Avet Barseghyan will be presenters for the Grand Final, while Armenia’s delegate at Eurovision 2016 Iveta Mukuchyan will announce Armenia’s points.  



All news    

New Xar

Most read of the week

About agency

Address: Armenia, 22 Saryan Street, Yerevan, 0002, Armenpress
Tel.: +374 11 539818
E-mail: [email protected]
settings Page Configuration