Time in Yerevan: 11:07:36,   27 April

Three MPs from Tsarukyan bloc faction resign

YEREVAN, MAY 19, ARMENPRESS. Three lawmakers of the Tsarukyan bloc faction – Khachik Manukyan, Harutyun Gharagyozyan and Artyom Tsarukyan, submitted their resignation to Speaker of Parliament Ara Babloyan.

The Speaker announced their resignation during the Parliament session.

He reminded that under the rules of procedure, if the MPs don’t retract their resignation within a week a protocol will be formed and their resignation will be accepted.


Latest News

All news    

About agency

Address: Armenia, 22 Saryan Street, Yerevan, 0002, Armenpress
Tel.: +374 11 539818
E-mail: [email protected]
Page Configuration