Time in Yerevan: 11:07:36,   25 September

PM names new deputy directors of NSS

PM names new deputy directors of NSS

YEREVAN, AUGUST 12, ARMENPRESS. Two new Deputy Directors of the National Security Service (NSS) of Armenia were named today.

President Sarkissian, formalizing the recommendation of Prime Minister Nikol Pashinyan, appointed Michael Hambardzumyan and Armen Abazyan to serve as deputy directors of NSS.

Editing by Stepan Kocharyan






All news    

New Xar

About agency

Address: Armenia, 22 Saryan Street, Yerevan, 0002, Armenpress
Tel.: +374 11 539818
E-mail: [email protected]
settings Page Configuration